UFC Fight Night Weigh-In Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Demian Maia and Jake Shields, and the welterweight bout between Erick Silva and Dong Hyun Kim, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Ginasio Jose Correa in Barueri, Brazil at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on Fox Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT.MAIN EVENTJake Shields (171) VS Demian Maia (171)FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARDDong Hyun Kim (171) VS Erick Silva (170)Matt Hamill (205) VS Thiago Silva (208*)Joey Beltran (205) VS Fabio Maldonado (204)Mike Pierce (171) VS Rousimar Palhares (171)TJ Dillashaw (136) VS Raphael Assunca … Read the Full Article Here

Posted by | View Post | View Group

Cimke:  

Leave a reply