UFC 154: St-Pierre vs Condit in Theaters

The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year gets even bigger because it is being broadcast larger than life to movie theaters nationwide. NCM Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® present UFC 154: Georges St-Pierre vs. Carlos Condit in movie theaters Saturday, November 17 Live at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT/8:00pm MT/7:00pm PT/6:00pm AK/5:00pm HI.

Posted by | View Post | View Group

Leave a reply