Official UFC 166 Weigh In Results

UFC 166, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Cain Velasquez and Junior Dos Santos, and the heavyweight bout between Daniel Cormier and Roy Nelson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Toyota Center in Houston, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four additional prelim bouts at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT.MAIN EVENT – UFC HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIPJunior Dos Santos (240) VS Cain Velasquez (241)PPV MAIN CARDRoy Nelson (249) VS Daniel Cormier (224)Diego Sanchez (156) V … Read the Full Article Here

Posted by | View Post | View Group

Cimke:  

Leave a reply