Official Fight Night Weigh-In Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Lyoto Machida and Mark Munoz, and the lightweight bout between Melvin Guillard and Ross Pearson, airs live on FOX Sports 2 from the Phones 4u Arena in Manchester, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 12pm ET / 9am PT. MAIN EVENTMark Munoz (186) VS Lyoto Machida (185)FOX SPORTS 2 MAIN CARDMelvin Guillard (155) VS Ross Pearson (156)Ryan Jimmo (204) VS Jimi Manuwa (205)Jon Tuck (155) VS Norman Parke (155)Nico Musoke (186) VS Alessio Sakara (185)John Lineker (128*) VS P … Read the Full Article Here

Posted by | View Post | View Group

Cimke:  

Leave a reply